Meet Our Team

 
 
 
Dave Brown
President
6051 Regency West Drive
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171

Daveb@carpetlandwi.com
Emery Vamos
Vice President
1451 S. 108th St
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171

Emeryv@carpetlandwi.com
 
Glendale
208 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53217
Tel: 414-332-7070
Fax: 414-332-7171
 
John Karczewski
Store & Account Manager
Cell: 414-331-6597

Johnk@carpetlandwi.com
Kelly Burns
Retail Sales Kellyb@carpetlandwi.com
Debra Konsella-Nowak
Retail Sales
debrakn@carpetlandwi.com
Rob Reimer
Retail Sales
Robr@carpetlandwi.com


Kenosha
5407 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144
Tel: 262-925-9090
Fax: 262-925-9919
 
David Rawley
Store Manager
Davidr@carpetlandwi.com


 
David Kirsch
Customer Sales Specialist
Davek@carpetlandwi.com
Dan Becker
Contract Sales

 Danb@carpetlandwi.com
Charley Becker
Retail Sales
Charlieb@carpetlandwi.com
Heather Lapoint
Retail Sales

Heatherl@carpetlandwi.com

 
Jerry Burns
Retail Sales
Jerryb@carpetlandwi.com
Kerry Caruso
Retail Sales
Kerryc@carpetlandwi.com

 






Pewaukee
2030 Silvernail Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Tel: 262-522-1010
Fax: 262-522-0101
 
Karen Burt
Retail Sales Manager
Interior Designer

Karenb@carpetlandwi.com
John Shinkle
Sales Manager
Johns@carpetlandwi.com
Adam Amer
Retail Sales
Adama@carpetlandwi.com
Mike Dahse
Retail Sales
Miked@carpetlandwi.com
Paul Haight
Contract Sales
Cell: 414-651-7285

Paulh@carpetlandwi.com
Ron Hebbring
Retail Sales
Ronh@carpetlandwi.com
Tom Meaux
Contract Sales
Cell 262-993-2191
Tomm@carpetlandwi.com
 
Racine
6051 Regency West Dr
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171
 
Joe Mattes
Assistant Store Manager
Joem@carpetlandwi.com
John Ziccarrelli
Retail Sales Manager
Johnz@carpetlandwi.com
Rudy Peterson
Customer Service Manager
Rudyp@carpetlandwi.com
Lisa Lewis
Contract Sales
Lisal@carpetlandwi.com
Bruce Ludwig
Retail Sales
BruceL@carpetlandwi.com
Rich McGovern
Retail Sales
richm@carpetlandwi.com
Ryan Olstinske
Contract Sales
Ryano@carpetlandwi.com
Ken Ropp
Residential/Commercial Sales
kenr@carpetlandwi.com
Chris Terry
Contract Sales
Cell: 262-497-7140

cterry@carpetlandwi.com
Kellie Zierk
Contract Sales Manager
kelliez@carpetlandwi.com
 
West Allis
1451 S. 108th, St.
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
 
John Shinkle
Sales Manager
Johns@carpetlandwi.com
Jake Sommer
Retail Sales Manager
Jakes@carpetlandwi.com
Troy Allgood
Contract Sales
Cell: 414-331-2851

Troya@carpetlandwi.com
Jaime Best
Contract Admin
JaimeB@carpetlandwi.com
Wayne Bock
Retail/Contract Sales
Wayneb@carpetlandwi.com
JD Daniels
Contract Sales
Cell: 262-945-2154

Jd@carpetlandwi.com
Brian Gordon
Retail Sales
BrianG@carpetlandwi.com
Tim Hanley
Contract Sales
Cell: 414-507-2147

Timh@carpetlandwi.com
Rick Jacobs
Retail Sales
Rickj@carpetlandwi.com
Gail Russo
Project Manager
Cell: 414-333-4997
Gailr@carpetlandwi.com
Brenda Shefchik
Interior Designer
Brendas@carpetlandwi.com
Blake Vest
Retail Sales Manager
Blakev@carpetlandwi.com

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.